Administration

Principal Charles Park

Dr. Charles Park
Principal
ext.8050
cpark@wcusd.org

Silvia Martinez
Administrative Secretary
ext.8051
silvia.martinez@wcusd.org

AP Rene Vela

Mr. Rene Vela
Assistant Principal
ext.8070
rvela@wcusd.org

Alex Morris
School Office Assistant
ext.8065
amorris@wcusd.org

AP Jeremy Spurley

Dr. Jeremy Spurley
Assistant Principal
ext.8066
jspurley@wcusd.org

Ruby Loya
School Office Assistant
ext.8001
rloya@wcusd.org

AP Selvina James

Ms. Selvina James
Assistant Principal
ext.8067
sjames@wcusd.org

Sylvia Sanchez
School Office Assistant
ext.8064
ssanchez@wcusd.org

AP Rick Ortega

Mr. Rick Ortega
Assistant Principal
ext.8071
rortega@wcusd.org

Melissa Anderson
School Office Assistant
ext.8063
manderson@wcusd.org

 

 

Ms. Melanie Wong
Activities Director
ext.8081
melanie.wong@wcusd.org

Fernando Martinez
School Office Assistant
ext.8083
fmartinez@wcusd.org