Administration

Dr. Charles Park
Principal
ext.8050
cpark@wcusd.org

Josephine May
Administrative Secretary
ext.8051

jmay@wcusd.org

Photo of Rene Vela

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Rene Vela
Assistant Principal
ext.8070
rvela@wcusd.org

Alex Morris
School Office Assistant
ext.8065

amorris@wcusd.org

Dr. Jeremy Spurley
Assistant Principal
ext.8066
jspurley@wcusd.org

Ruby Loya
School Office Assistant
ext.8001

Ms. Selvina James
Assistant Principal
ext.8071
sjames@wcusd.org

Sylvia Sanchez
School Office Assistant
ext.8064

Mr. Rick Ortega
Assistant Principal
ext.8071
rortega@wcusd.org

Melissa Anderson
School Office Assistant
ext.8063
 

 

Ms. Melanie Wong
Activities Director
ext.8081
melanie.wong@wcusd.org

Fernando Martinez
School Office Assistant
ext.8083